Jacksonville Radio

Governor DeSantis has issued a State of Emergency for 49 counties due to the storms hitting the area today.

The counties included in the executive order are as follows: Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Brevard,

Calhoun, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler; Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist,

Gulf, Hamilton, Hernando, Hillsborough, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Leon,

Levy, Liberty~ -Madison, Marion, Nassau, Okaloosa, Orange, Osceola, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk,

Putnam, Santa Rosa; Seminole; Sumter, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Volusia, Wakulla,

Walton, and Washington.

You can read the entire executive order here.